Rewind: Valentine’s Day 2013


As I was writing the last blog post, I finally loaded pictures from our camera onto the computer. I laughed when I saw the pictures on there. I had forgotten about all of the fun we had on Valentine’s Day this year!! Dave the Super Dad and the boys made homemade love bugs for me out of homemade paint. (Seriously, this man puts Martha. Stewart to shame some days). They also made me a yummy chocolate cake, which we decided to turn into a smash cake and all eat together. Fun and yum!

I love my boys. I’m lucky that I have so much joy in my life because of these three.

My love bug

My love bug

Heart cake!

Heart cake!

Smash cake

Smash cake

Hopped up on sugar, take 1!

Hopped up on sugar, take 1!

Hopped up on sugar, take 2!

Hopped up on sugar, take 2!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,735 hits
