12 Years


12 years ago today, I met the incredible Dave, and my life has never been the same. I think it’s safe to say that I’m as crazy for this guy today as I was 12 years ago. Maybe for slightly different reasons. Like when I watch him change a stinky diaper, or play guitar and have dance parties with our littles, or clean the kitchen for the bajillionth time in a day. I think often about how blessed I am to have Dave in my life. He makes me a better person – he calls me out on my garbage, builds me up when I’m being hard on myself, and loves me unconditionally.

20130127-111441.jpg

Babies

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dee Bush
    Jan 27, 2013 @ 12:58:05

    That’s the true meaning of love!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,735 hits
