Presents!!!


Today, Dave and Simon got home from running errands and found a package in the mail. Dave opened it up, and there was a gift of pictures in there from Simon’s foster mom!!! As soon as Simon saw the pictures, Dave said he got a big grin on his face and said, “Ha mae nah!!!” (This is his name for her, which means “Grandma” in Korean, which he heard her grandchildren say often). She sent two pictures that were taken professionally, one with just Simon wearing a moose hat we had sent him while we were waiting, and another one where they are both smiling and she is snuggling him. I adore these pictures. THEN, we got a calendar that is a Holt Korea calendar, and Simon is the November baby! “I love I love I love my calendar guy…. Oh sweet calendar guy…”

Simon loves cars!

Simon loves cars!

I think I've finally turned both of my boys to green and gold... fingers crossed for next year.

I think I’ve finally turned both of my boys to green and gold… fingers crossed for next year.

Always with the Spidey

Always with the Spidey

Cookie!

Cookie!

Cousins + Cars = Awesome

Cousins + Cars = Awesome

Someone is fascinated with the potty! (Although he has yet to actually DO anything in the potty).

Someone is fascinated with the potty! (Although he has yet to actually DO anything in the potty).

~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julie
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 10:35:53

    Awwww He is still so cute and adorable! He seems he has grown up A LOT!!!! Hope he would speak some words soon! Can’t wait to see him speakin! šŸ™‚ and Eze seems being such a nice brother!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,774 hits
