Videos!


Two nights ago, we were very blessed to get a comment on the blog from Simon’s foster mom’s grandson (did you follow the relationships there?!)!! Knowing that they are reading the blog, and watching for videos and pictures has me motivated to blog much more often!

 

 

 

Tonight, we voted and brought the boys along with us. We hope our presidential pick wins, and that our vote on the amendments wins, as well. I guess we’ll see in the morning!!

We voted!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sisser
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 20:50:22

    I love that the videos keep going if you watch all the way through. When did Eze grow up?! I forgot about the chapstick incident 🙂

    Reply

  2. Sion
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 02:48:10

    Thank you for videos !!!
    What a Lovely Simon!!
    As soon as my grandma watched for videos, she was shedding tears of joy and gratitude..
    When Sion was in korea, He always called grandma like a “Hal mae”
    “Hal mae” meaning is Grandmather.
    so Grandma has been missing him and his voice… 😦
    And When I entered home, He always bowed me.. so I’ve been feel so empty without him..
    We will keep watching and reading your blog!!

    We wish your family and Simon all the best!!

    Thank you again for all that you do!!

    Reply

  3. Mamasita
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 18:58:49

    To Sion:
    Thank you so much for loving SImon for us. I am Simon’s grandmother but my grandchildren call me “Nana”. Today I stopped by the house and Simon was outside, he saw me and came running saying, “Nana, Nana”. He and Ezekiel and my granddaughters fill my heart! Thank you for taking such good care of him! Please tell your grandmother that we already love him so much and love to cuddle him.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,774 hits
